About Us

We are a nonprofit Homeowners Association. We are managed by the Board of Directors and our actions are governed by Restrictions, Rules and Regulations, Bylaws, and other legal documents. As required by law, all of our dedicatory documents are on file in Hood County Texas.

The Arrowhead Shores Owners Association exists and is mandated to follow all Rules, Regulations, and Restrictions to make our neighborhood safe and clean and to provide a good quality of life for our residents.

Morbi nibh dolor, pretium id enim sit amet, sollicitudin egestas libero. Praesent tempus nisl sit amet neque congue, quis sollicitudin tortor imperdiet. Pellentesque vestibulum nisl vel vulputate posuere. Quisque porta a augue sit amet ultrices. Sed eros eros, condimentum in urna vel, cursus commodo mauris. Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpis egestas. Mauris ac tortor sodales, vestibulum orci sit amet, facilisis nisl. Maecenas eleifend in mauris vitae euismod. Phasellus consequat vestibulum quam.

Board of Directors


  • Patricia D. Fick

Vice Presidents

  • Raymond M. Fowler
  • Ruth Ramos


  • Patricia D. Fick


  • Leo B. Molins
  • Billy Y. McJunkin

President Emeritus

  • Jessica D. Parker

Member Emeritus

  • Jackelyn Brown

Board Members

  • Kimberly G. Wallace
  • Jerome J. Henderson
  • Kelly W. Mathis
  • Darlene F. Long
  • Eugene M. Halfacre
  • Troy A. Hillard
  • Jesse S. Cruz